eMeals back to school Twitter Party – July 25, 2012

By | July 19, 2012 | Thoughts from the Mothership

eMeals back to school Twitter Party – July 25, 2012
55 Shares 55 Shares ×

Please join us for a Twitter party!

You might still be in summer-mode…enjoying late mornings (or days) in your pajamas with the kids, cooling off at the splash park, or vacationing away from home. While summer can fun, busy or even relaxing, preparing the kids to go back to school can be an overwhelming task.


Join us as we partner with our friends at eMeals and discuss back-to-school preparations.

Twitter Party Details

Date: Wednesday, June 25, 2012

Time: 11 a.m. – 12 p.m. Eastern, 10 – 11 a.m. Central, 8 – 9 a.m. Pacific

Hashtag: #eMealsKP

Host: @eMeals

Community Panelists: @theMomiverse & @HipHmschoolMoms

Sponsors: @DebtProofLiving @eMeals @GoGosqueeZ @theMomiverse

Join the party using our customized #eMealsKP Tweetgrid link.

RSVP and learn more about the Giveaway.

Read more about menu planning and eMeals.

Photo source: FreeDigitalPhotos.net

55 Shares Twitter 50 Facebook 2 Google+ 0 LinkedIn 0 Pin It Share 3 Buffer 0 55 Shares ×

Charmin Calamaris

Charmin is a wife, mom of two boys and creator of the Momiverse. The Momiverse is an online magazine for busy moms (is there any other kind?) dedicated to helping moms make time – and take time – for themselves. She traded in her career in land use planning and environmental policy to become Chief Executive Navigator of the Momiverse. You can connect with Charmin in her "online office" on Twitter or Facebook.

tell us what you think

0 comments